0
704 Main Street North, SC 29112
LOCAL: (803) 247-3000
Shop
Customer Reviews
Elegant Creations Flowers Events & More
Local North, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name: Phyllis R

State/Province:NJ

Elegant Creations Flowers was a blessing to my husband when he was in need of making an order from New Jersey for South Carolina. The arrangements were created and delivered with professional care. The owner was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in making this purchase. The final outcome was beautiful and went beyond our expectations. We were so thankful for the pride and expertise that went into preparing and delivering this arrangement. What a wonderful place, truly the name lives up to the expectations, Elegant Creations. The owner is definitely a jewel and a blessing in the skies.
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Tiffanie U

State/Province:IN

I had the most wonderful customer service experience here. Not only was the service shown very professional but the conversation was amazing. In a time like now, especially with so many people succumbing to the virus from this present pandemic, it is wonderful to know that people still have compassion and can emphathize with others. Thank you for the time and care you took with me and thank you for being an example of God’s Love
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name: Dekorsha W

State/Province:SC

My experience was phenomenal. I was undecided about what I wanted and what I wanted my message to say. I ordered an basket arrangement for a special friend that passed away. I've never had to do this before so I didn't know where to begin. She was patient, understanding and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend their services for any occasion.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: James S

State/Province:NJ

This company’s name is a clear representation of the owner’s work. She is a compassionate loving person who has chosen the right profession. Her work is exceptional and she places all her love and expression in her work. If anyone is indecisive about using her services don’t be she puts her all into her business and her work speaks for itself. I was not able to attend my loved ones funeral or burial because I’m located in NJ but the owner was professional and prompt regarding my arrangement and even sent pictures back of the arrangements at the funeral and burial.
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name: Julie-Ann J

State/Province:GA

Just simply amazing! Elegant creation decorated the church for our wedding which was a last minute request. The flowers arrangements were beautifully put together along with the candelabras, the columns, the tulles and the kneeling bench set the ambiance. Walking down the isle made me feel like I was in paradise. It was extra icing on our cake. Thanks for your professionalism, your beautiful personality and your elegant creation
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name: Kelsey S

State/Province:SC

You always get your money’s worth here! The best small business in North!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name: Jeremy B

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement again! This is the second time I've purchased flowers here and both times have been flawless. My wife has loved them each time!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name: LaToisha B

State/Province:SC

Excellent customer service and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name: Christie B

State/Province:SC

Thank you for the beautiful Mothers Day arrangement that was sent to my mother in law! You went over and above my expectations! Excellent customer service!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name: Sharmaine J

State/Province:NC

I was very pleased to find that my order arrived on time, and even more please when I saw how beautiful it was. Thank you!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name: Ashlynn S

State/Province:SC

Everything here is beautiful! I really got the best of the best for my money here. The designs & quality were great, not to mention the owner was lovely. Will definitely return!
Flower Delivery To North, SC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Twitter

Elegant Creations Flowers Events & More
704 Main Street
North, SC. 29112
Local: (803) 247-3000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt